ENEPSIGOS was spawned forth in 2016 by Thorns and V.I.T.H.R.

In 2017 they released their debut album “Plague Of Plagues” featuring members from Blut Aus Nord, Darvaza, Nordjevel, Svartelder, Vredehammer, and ex Sarkom, through Drakkar productions, to highly acclaimed reviews and feedback.

They quickly started writing their sophomore album “Wrath Of Wraths”, and signed a worldwide deal with infamous Osmose Productions, for their 2 next albums. Also Straff left the band, and was replaced by mysterious guitarist Rituul.

Which also lead to the band deciding to take this blasphemy to the live stage.

“Wrath Of Wraths” will be released in 2020 by Osmose Productions.