It was inevitable. In June 2013, the time was right for the Second Coming of Pure Fucking Armageddon. This time through Order. Four men – one Order: Restore it! And the four men that was set to this task are all original members of the very first wave of Norwegian Black/Death Metal.

Drums – Manheim – from Mayhem
Vocals – Billy Messiah – from Mayhem
Guitar – Anders Odden – from Cadaver
Bass – Stu Manx from – from Gluecifer